About Us

About Us

Laser Marking Technologies, LLC.

LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES,LLC (USA), has developed laser marking machines around our customer’s needs. We continually strive to bring you the latest technology in DPM (Direct Part Marking), metal marking, laser engraving and laser cutting, utilizing the most advanced components on the market. In spite of using the most advanced technology, we offer the most competitive prices ever heard of!

 

 

 

Partners & Certifications

 

acietafanucce cdrh fda

 

 

WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS

WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS

REAL HONEST PEOPLE

Rick Weisbarth

Rick Weisbarth

President of Sales and Industrial Development

rick.w@lmtgrp.com

Tamias Malone

Tamias Malone

Application Engineer

tamias.m@lmtgrp.com

Beth Hiller

Beth Hiller

Inside Sales/Website

beth.h@lmtgrp.com

Sam Palmeter

Sam Palmeter

Engineer/LSO

sam@lmtgrp.com

Ty Brock

Ty Brock

Electrical Engineer

ty@lmtgrp.com

Gary Lester

Gary Lester

Production Manager/Engineer

gary@lmtgrp.com

Staci Meyer

Staci Meyer

Office Manager

staci@lmtgrp.com

James Pearce

James Pearce

Manager of Engineering and R&D

james@lmtgrp.com

Meredith Aho

Meredith Aho

Sales

sales@lmtgrp.com

Dusty Rhodes

Dusty Rhodes

Production

dusty@lmtgrp.com

Josh Tatgenhorst

Josh Tatgenhorst

Production

josh@lmtgrp.com

Brian Simmons

Brian Simmons

MTW Controls

brian@mtwcontrols.com

Production

 

Production

VIEW OUR FACTORY