Contact Us

Live Demo

989.673.6690

Chat

About Us

About Us

LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES

Industry Leading Machines • Limitless Automation Capabilities

 

Founded in 2002, LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES, LLC (USA) has become a leader in laser marking and engraving technology. We maintain a relentless drive to provide state-of-the-art, cost-effective solutions to the laser marking industry. LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES, LLC (USA) is backed by over a century of combined experience, 24/7 support, and the best warranties on the market. We utilized the latest in advances in customer communication technology, utilizing remote conferencing and diagnostic techniques, as well as offer web training and online demonstrations on customer specific needs. LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES, LLC (USA), has developed laser marking machines around our customer’s needs. We continually strive to bring you the latest technology in DPM (Direct Part Marking), metal marking, laser engraving and laser cutting, utilizing the most advanced components on the market. In spite of using the most advanced technology, we offer the most competitive prices ever heard of! All of our products are manufactured in the USA at our own plant.

HEADQUARTERS (USA)

1101 W. Sanilac Rd. Caro, MI 48723
www.lasermarktech.com
Phone: (866) 799-0199
International Calls: 1 (989) 673-6690

LMT Florida Office

Laser Marking Technologies, LLC
1748 Independence Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34234
www.lasermarktech.com
sales@lmtgrp.com
866.799.0199

LMT California Office

Laser Marking Technologies, LLC.
2109 O’Toole Ave. Suite S
San Jose, CA 95131
www.lasermarktech.com
sales@lmtgrp.com
866.799.0199

NORTHEAST DISTRIBUTOR

Perseo Erie Inc.
2230 West 23rd Street Erie, PA 16506 www.perseoerie.com
sales@PerseoErie.com
800.900.9117

midwest DISTRIBUTOR

Wisconsin Automation
308 East Oak Crest Dr.
Wales, WI 53183
www.wisconsinautomation.com sales@wismation.com
262.457.6100

SOUTHWEST DISTRIBUTOR

Big City Manufacturing
7561 Morley St. Houston, TX 77061 www.metaltags.com
sales@metaltags.com
800.373.7769

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTOR

Dukaat 21 5751 PW Deurne
The Netherlands
info@gsetechnology.com
Phone: +31 (0)493 35 21 21

PARTNERS & CERTIFICATIONS

REAL HONEST PEOPLE

Rick Weisbarth

Rick Weisbarth

President of Sales and Industrial Development

rick.w@lmtgrp.com

Joe Baker

Joe Baker

Sr. Applications Engineer/Sales

joe.b@lmtgrp.com

Pat Ryan

Pat Ryan

Regional Sales Manager

pat.r@lmtgrp.com

Doug Gainor

Doug Gainor

Inside Sales Coordinator

doug.g@lmtgrp.com

Beth Hiller

Beth Hiller

Marketing & Web Content Manager

beth.h@lmtgrp.com

Sam Palmeter

Sam Palmeter

President of Engineering & New Product Development

sam@lmtgrp.com

Ty Brock

Ty Brock

Electrical Engineer

ty@lmtgrp.com

Gary Lester

Gary Lester

Production Manager/Engineer

gary@lmtgrp.com

Josh Tatgenhorst

Josh Tatgenhorst

Production

josh@lmtgrp.com

Brian Simmons

Brian Simmons

Production

JT Tuthill

JT Tuthill

Software Engineer

jt@lmtgrp.com

Vince Brown

Vince Brown

Production

vince.b@lmtgrp.com

Yannik Hüpel

Yannik Hüpel

yannik@lmtgrp.com

Research and Development, Technical Sales Support

Meredith Aho

Meredith Aho

Sales

sales@lmtgrp.com

VIEW OUR FACTORY