About Us

About Us

Laser Marking Technologies, LLC.

LASER MARKING TECHNOLOGIES,LLC (USA), has developed laser marking machines around our customer’s needs. We continually strive to bring you the latest technology in DPM (Direct Part Marking), metal marking, laser engraving and laser cutting, utilizing the most advanced components on the market. In spite of using the most advanced technology, we offer the most competitive prices ever heard of!

 

 


HEADQUARTERS (USA)

1101 W. Sanilac Rd.
Caro, MI 48723 USA
www.lasermarktech.com

Phone: (866) 799-0199
International Calls: 1 (989) 673-6690

 

 

Northeast Distributor

Perseo Erie Inc.
2230 West 23rd Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16506

www.perseoErie.com
sales@PerseoErie.com
(800) 900-9117

 

Midwest Distributor

Wisconsin Automation
308 East Oak Crest Drive
Wales, WI 53183

www.wismation.com
sales@wismation.com
262-457-6100

 

Southwest Distributor

Big City Manufacturing
7561 Morley St.
Houston, TX 77061

www.metaltags.com
sales@metaltags.com
800-373-7769

 

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTOR

 


Dukaat 21
5751 PW Deurne
The Netherlands

info@gsetechnology.com
Phone: +31 (0)493 35 21 21

 

 

 

 

 


Partners & Certifications

 

acietafanucce cdrh fda

 

 

WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS

WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS

REAL HONEST PEOPLE

Rick Weisbarth

Rick Weisbarth

President of Sales and Industrial Development

rick.w@lmtgrp.com

Joe Baker

Joe Baker

Sr. Applications Engineer/Sales

joe.b@lmtgrp.com

Doug Gainor

Doug Gainor

Inside Sales Coordinator

doug.g@lmtgrp.com

Beth Hiller

Beth Hiller

Marketing & Web Content Manager

beth.h@lmtgrp.com

Sam Palmeter

Sam Palmeter

President of Engineering & New Product Development

sam@lmtgrp.com

Ty Brock

Ty Brock

Electrical Engineer

ty@lmtgrp.com

Gary Lester

Gary Lester

Production Manager/Engineer

gary@lmtgrp.com

Josh Tatgenhorst

Josh Tatgenhorst

Production

josh@lmtgrp.com

Brian Simmons

Brian Simmons

Production

JT Tuthill

JT Tuthill

Software Engineer

jt@lmtgrp.com

Vince Brown

Vince Brown

Production

vince.b@lmtgrp.com

Yannik Hüpel

Yannik Hüpel

yannik@lmtgrp.com

Research and Development, Technical Sales Support

Meredith Aho

Meredith Aho

Sales

sales@lmtgrp.com

VIEW OUR FACTORY

Translate »