Contact Us

Live Demo

989.673.6690

Price Match

Chat

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

REAL HONEST PEOPLE

Rick Weisbarth

Rick Weisbarth

President of Sales and Industrial Development

rick.w@lmtgrp.com

Joe Baker

Joe Baker

Sr. Applications Engineer/Sales

joe.b@lmtgrp.com

Pat Ryan

Pat Ryan

Regional Sales Manager

pat.r@lmtgrp.com

Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Sarasota Sr. Applications Engineer

Doug Gainor

Doug Gainor

Inside Sales Coordinator

doug.g@lmtgrp.com

Brady Secord

Brady Secord

Applications

brady.s@lmtgrp.com

Beth Hiller

Beth Hiller

Marketing & Web Content Manager

beth.h@lmtgrp.com

Sam Palmeter

Sam Palmeter

President of Engineering & New Product Development

sam@lmtgrp.com

Ty Brock

Ty Brock

Electrical Engineer

ty@lmtgrp.com

Gary Lester

Gary Lester

Production Manager/Engineer

gary@lmtgrp.com

Josh Tatgenhorst

Josh Tatgenhorst

Production

josh@lmtgrp.com

Zach Brown

Zach Brown

Technical Support

zach.b@lmtgrp.com

Brian Simmons

Brian Simmons

Production

JT Tuthill

JT Tuthill

Software Engineer

jt@lmtgrp.com

Vince Brown

Vince Brown

Production

vince.b@lmtgrp.com

Yannik Hüpel

Yannik Hüpel

yannik@lmtgrp.com

Research and Development, Technical Sales Support